Nagaland Voter List 2023: Electoral Roll PDF, Search Name

Nagaland Voter List 2023 | Download Final Electoral Roll | ceo Nagaland | Nagaland Voter List with Photo

Candidates who want to check the final Nagaland Voter List 2023 can visit the If their name is not on the list then they cannot vote in any type of election. Today, through this article, we are providing you all the important details about the Nagaland Voter List 2023, like How to check your name in the voter list, Know Your BLO, polling station, etc. To get all types related to NagalandVoter List Stayed with us till the end.

Nagaland Voter List

Nagaland Voter List 2023

All the residents of Nagaland who want to check their name in the latest 2023 voter list can check it in the official portal CEO Nagaland. Those residents to are eligible to vote can check their name, download the electoral pdf, locate their pooling state and etc. They don’t have to visit the offices anymore to check their name or any services related to the voter list.

Anyone is eligible to vote only if their name is in the final electoral list, if they are 18+ and their name is not in the voter list then they must have to visit the concerned office. You can apply or download the voter Id online from the official website of the Election Commission Of India.

Nagaland Voter List 2023 Highlights
Article Nagaland Voter List 2023
Started By Chief Election Commissioner of Nagaland
Beneficiary People Of Manipur
Benefits Online Availability of the Karnataka voter list
Official Website Click Here

How To Download Nagaland Voter List Electoral Roll PDF

  • Now you have to select the District, AC, Polling station.
  • Then you have to click on Download.
  • Now a PDF file will be open on your screen.
  • Now you can download or print the final electoral roll.

How To Search Voter By Name/EPIC Number

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Nagaland.
  • Now on the home page, you have to click on Search Voter By Name/EPIC.
  • Now you will be redirected to a new page.
  • Now you will get 2 option to search voter by Name/EPIC:
    • Search by detail
  • If you want to search voters by Name/EPIC, then click on Search By Details.
  • Then fill in all the details asked in the application form such as Name, Father name, DOB, Address, state, District, etc.
  • After filling in all the details, click on Search.
  • Now the required details will be on your screen.
  • If you want to search voters by EPIC, then click on ID card no. Search by Search by EPIC No.
  • Then fill in all the details asked in the application form such as Voter ID Card No./EPIC No, State, Code, Captcha code, etc
  • Now click on Search.
  • Now required details will be on your screen.

How To Know Your BLO

  • Now select your District, AC, and click on Generate Link.
  • Then click on the Download.
  • Now a pdf file containing the BLO information will be downloaded on your computer.

How To Locate Polling State

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of CEO Nagaland.
  • Now on the home page, you have to click on Locate Polling Station.
  • Then select District, Constituency, Select a polling station and click on Locate on Map.
  • Now the location of the polling station will be displayed on your screen.

Contact Details

  • Address:  Chief Electoral Officer, D-Block, Kohima—797001, Nagaland, INDIA
  • E-Mail: [email protected]
  • Tollfree Number: 1950
  • For Deputy Commissioners & District Election Officers: Click Here
  • For Asstt. Election Officers & Asstt. Electoral Registration Officers: Click Here
Names STD Code Contact Fax
Shri. J. Alam, IAS, Chief Secretary ([email protected]) 370 2270082 | 2270076 2270057 | 2222410
Shri. Abhijit Sinha, IAS, Chief Electoral Officer ([email protected]) 370 2290456 | 2290458 2290460 | 2290406
Shri. N. Moa Aier, Addl. Chief Electoral Officer 370 2290452 2290310
Shri. Ruokuovituo Khezhie, Joint Chief Electoral Officer 370 2292023 2290460 | 2290406
Shri. Awa Lorin, Deputy Chief Electoral Officer 370 2290442 2290460
Shri. R. Mhathung, Deputy Chief Electoral Officer 370 2292313 2290460 | 2290406
Smti. Alila Chang, Asst. Chief Electoral Officer 370   2290460 | 2290406

Note: How did you like the information provided by us on the Nagaland Voter List 2023, please let us know in the comment section. For more details of any other scheme stay connected with us on YojanaSarkari. Thank you.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top