NREGA Payment List 2022: Online Payment List Check

NREGA Payment List Check Online | MNREGA Payment List & Status  | NREGA Job Card

NREGA is a scheme started by the central government. Under this scheme, the central government provides 100 days of guaranteed jobs to the people of the rural and urban areas. Today in this article we will provide the complete details about the NREGA Payment List such as eligibility, documents required, objectives, benefits, how to apply for it, etc so that it will be easier for you guys to understand and apply for the scheme so be with us till the end of the article.

NREGA Payment List 2022

Under MNREGA the central government provides 100 days of guaranteed jobs to the unemployed urban and rural. Every year Ministry Of Rural Development, Government Of India issued the NREGA payment list. Through this list, people can check how many people get paid and whether they get paid or not, you can also check which state the jobs were in, etc.

Money is transferred to the NREGA account through postal service to the people working under the NREGA program. People got the NREGA job card and to get the funds they have to link the NREGA job card with their post office payment bank account. This payment is electronically transferred to the job card holder’s account through RTGS/NEFT.

Information provided in the NREGA Payment List

  • Beneficiaries’ Name, Name of Village,  Job Card No.
  • Father or Spouse’s Name, Work Code, Number of Days, Worked Earnings in Rupees.
AboutNREGA Payment List 2022
Started ByGovernment Of India
Concerned DepartmentMinistry of Rural Development, Government of India
ObjectiveTo Provide Guarantee Jobs Of 100 days
BeneficiaryCitizens Of India
Official WebsiteClick Here

NREGA Payment List 2022 Objectives

The main objective of the MNREGA Payment List is to provide information to the applicants who have worked under NREGA program so that they can check their names in the payment list issued by the government. They can check whether they get paid for their work or not.

Key Points & Benefits Of NREGA Payment List 2022

  • Through the NREGA Payment List, people will be able to check whether they get paid or not.
  • They will no longer have to visit the government office they can check their payment through the official website.
  • Beneficiaries may be compensated by RTGS or NEFT.

Information Covered Under NREGA Payment List

  • Work Code
  • Job Card No
  • Applicant Name
  • Muster Roll No
  • To Date
  • Form Date
  • Wage Per Day
  • Total Attendance
  • Total Cash Payment
  • Data Entry Date
  • Delay in Data Entry

Eligibility Criteria

The eligibility criteria for enrolling under the NREGA are pretty straightforward-:

  • Candidates only need to get selected in this program and have done work related to that program to be eligible for selection in the given list.

Document Required For NREGA Payment List 

The following documents are needed to apply for NREGA:

  • Aadhar card
  • Identity proof of Beneficiary
  • Contact Details
  • Bank Account Details.

List Of States Under NREGA Payment List


How To Check NREGA Payment List 2022 Online

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of the Ministry Of Rural Development, Govt Of India.
NREGA Payment List
  • Then on the homepage, you have to select your state.
  • Then select district, block.
  • On the report option, you have to click on work-wise consolidated payment to the worker.
  • Now a new page will open on your screen.
  • Then select Gram Panchayat, search work, and the working code.
  • Now the payment list will be displayed on your screen.

NREGA Wage List Submission for Postal Payment in 2022

  • First of all, you have to visit the official website of the Ministry Of Rural Development, Govt Of India.
  • On the home page in the menu bar section, you have to click on district administrator.
  • Now using login credentials login into the website.
  • Then select the fiscal year, district name, and block name.
  • Then go to the index page and add a digital signature to FTO.
  • Now a new page will open, and you have to transmit the post-payment visa list to NREGA.
  • After you submit the post-payment, the bank will convert the FTO to CBS and terminate the payment.

NOTE:- Stay connected to our website Yojanasarkari for information about any scheme related to Central Government and State Government scheme

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top