Maharashtra Voter List 2021: Download Electoral Roll, Final Electoral Roll 2021

Maharashtra Voter List | Maharashtra Voter List Online Check |  Search Maharashtra Voter List By Name | Download Maharashtra Electoral Roll With Photo | Voter List Maharashtra

As soon as a citizen of our country turns 18 years he/she has the right to vote. Today, through this article, we are providing you all the important details about the Maharashtra Voter List, like objective, benefits, eligibility criteria, How to check name in the voter list, etc. To get all types related to Maharashtra Voter List Stayed with us till the end.

a 37
Maharashtra Voter List

Maharashtra Voter List

Every year many people attained the age of 18 years and apply for the voter card. After 18 years a person has the right to vote. If a person’s name is not on the voter list then he/she is not eligible to vote. In every five years Lok Sabha, Vidhan sabha, Nagar Palika, and panchayat elections are conducted. If any resident of Maharashtra has applied for a voter card and want to check their name in the voter list then they don’t have to visit the government office like earlier days, they can check their name is voter list by just sitting at home through the Official Website of the government.

Maharashtra Voter List Highlights
Article Maharashtra Voter List
State Maharashtra
Beneficiary Resident Of Maharashtra
Objective Online Availability of the Maharashtra voter list
Official Website Click Here
Voter Help Centres Click Here
Electoral Roll Form Click Here
Conduct Of Elections Form Click Here
Deletion List Click Here
District Contact List Click Here

Objective Of Maharashtra Voter List

The main objective of the Maharashtra Electoral Roll list is to provide the data online on the official site of the government. Through which, the resident of the state can check their name in the electoral list just by sitting at home, they don’t have to visit offices like earlier time which will save their time as well as money.

Features And Benefits Of Maharashtra Voter List

  • At the age of 18 years, anyone can apply for the Maharashtra Electoral Roll.
  • The government has started an online portal through which citizen of the state can check their name on the electoral list.
  • Now people don’t have to visit the government offices to check their names on the electoral list.
  • Online availability of data will save the time and money of the people.

Eligibility Criteria

To apply for Electoral Roll, the applicant has to fulfill the following eligibility criteria.

  • The applicant should be a permanent resident of Maharashtra.
  • Applicant’s age should be 18 years or above
  • Applicant must be resident of polling area.
  • The applicant should not be disqualified from voting for any reason.

Documents Required For Electoral Roll

The following documents are required at the time of applying for the Electoral Roll:

  • Residence certificate
  • Driving license
  • PAN card
  • Ration card
  • Birth certificate
  • High school certificate
  • Passport
  • Mobile number
  • Passport size photograph

How To View Name In PDF Electoral Roll

If you also want to check the name in PDF Electoral Roll, then you have to follow the following procedure.

a 6

a 7

  • Then Select District, Select Assembly Constituency, Select Part, Enter Captcha Code and click on open PDF.
  • The Electoral Roll will be on your computer screen.
  • Now you can Download and Print the Electoral Roll PDF.

How To Find Name In Maharashtra Voter List

a 8

  • You can check your name through Name Wise and ID Card Wise.
  • If you want to check by Name Wise then Click on it.
    1. Then select District.
    2. Enter your Name and click on search.
  • If you want to check by ID Card Wise then Click on it.
    1. Then select District, Enter ID Card Number.
    2. And then click On Search.
  • Now Required information will be on your computer screen

How To File Grievance

a 9

  • Now you have to Sign Up first, if you are already registered then you can directly Log In but if you are not registered then click on Sign Up.
  • After Click on Sign Up, Enter your Mobile Number, enter Captcha Code and click on register.
  • After clicking on register an OTP will be sent to your mobile number.
  • Enter OTP and Click on Verify.
  • After that create your password, Now after it, you have to go to the home page.
  • You have to log in now, enter your registered mobile number, password and click on Submit.
  • Now grievance form will open on your screen.
  • Now enter the details and grievance and click on Submit.
  • By following this procedure you can File a grievance

How To Track Grievance Status

a 10

  • Enter Complain Id/ Reference No.
  • Then click on show status.
  • By the following  process, you can check the complaint status.

Contact Details

Chief Electoral Officer, Maharashtra
General Administration Department,
6th Floor Annex Building, Madam Cama Marg,
Hutatma Rajguru Chowk,
Mantralaya, Mumbai – 400 032

How did you like the information provided by us on the Maharashtra Voter List, please let us know in the comment section. For more details of any other scheme stay connected with us on YojanaSarkari. Thank you.

Leave a Comment

+ 82 = 92